We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS MINNETONKA TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
952-933-7177
14950 HIGHWAY 7 WEST
MINNETONKA, MN 55345
44.999330 -93.655332
http://minnetonkagoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janet 01/10/2019
Brian is the best manager or whatever his title is that this facility has ever had? Unbelievable customer service, very competent and knowledgeable and efficient in his work. I find them also very trustworthy... Great eye contact and good communication skills
  Todd 01/02/2019
I really appreciated the knowledge you shared with me about my 2014 BMW X3 28i Twin Turbo.
  Brad 12/27/2018
Worked me right in, great staff
  Steve 12/22/2018
Great service and competitive prices. They are very easy to deal with. I would go back in an instant to buy tires from this location.
  James 12/20/2018
The service I received and have always received is outstanding.
  John & Bobbie 12/20/2018
Always straight forward, accommodating, and back up their work.
  Todd 12/17/2018
Brian Try, Ass't Mgr., and Service Mrg Alex Hart, have been super to work with. I really appreciate their knowledge of my 2014 BMW X3 and the different maintenance issues they prepared me to consider over the course of this coming year.
  Greg 12/13/2018
  Craig & Paula 12/13/2018
  Fred 12/13/2018
The tire installation was done quickly and properly.
  Paul 12/10/2018
Work was done on a very timely basis. More importantly, with one snowy day in the books the new WeatherReady tires were awesome.
  Janet 11/29/2018
Fabulous & efficient service. I should remember the guy's name that helped me as he as excellent....Brian? He is extremely knowledgeable, is capable of mulit-tasking quickly w/ a lot going on this store & never lose his cool. Most impressive service! Thanks I also stopped in one day cause my tires were low and the nicest guy quickly fixed that concern with very friendly service.
  Steve 11/24/2018
Brian did a great job getting my hard to find WeatherReadys. Great communication and follow up.
  Adam 11/22/2018
  Bob 11/22/2018
  Gina 11/22/2018
Excellent service! I will be back
  Kyle 11/15/2018
  Megan 11/08/2018
Very friendly! Explained things well so even I could understand what was going on with my vehicle! Definitely earned a returning customer!
  Marc 11/08/2018
I called Youngstedts on a Wed morning needing new tires, an oil change and my brakes checked. The service manager quickly guided me through my tire selection, and booked the service that I need. I was able to drop the car off a few hours later. Youngstedts was able to drive me to a local coffee shop while my car was serviced. The work was done at a high quality and the checkout process was quick. They assisted me in redeeming the rebates I earned for the work completed and the tires purchased. I will plan to let Youngstedts work on my car for years to come.
  Jodi 11/01/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
952-933-7177
near by local auto car shop
14950 HIGHWAY 7 WEST
MINNETONKA, MN 55345
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo